Music News: Young Jeezy x DJ Drama - "The Real Is Back" (Cover + Tracklist)

As you previously heard Jeezy and DJ Drama are teaming up for a mixtape, "The Real Is Back" releasing Saturday at 1:03 PM. Why 1:03 PM you ask? I'm thinking to commemorate Thug Motivation 103. Drama seems confident this tape will deliver. "The Real Is Back" tracklist after the jump. Props to RR

1) The Real is Back
2) How You Want It
3) Dram & jeezy Speak
4) Win Win
5) All The Money ft 211
6) SnowGo ft Slick Pulla
7) Broads ft Scrilla & Slick Pulla
8) Dram & Jeezy Speak 2
9) Flexin ft Yo Gotti
10) Ballin ft Lil Wayne
11) Rollin ft Fabolous
12) Slow grind
13) Hoodstar ft Slick Pulla
14) Count It Up ft 2Chainz
15) Talk About It ft Boo & Scrilla
16) Run DMC ft Freddie Gibbs
17) Count It On The Floor ft Scrilla & Slick Pulla
18) Four ft Alley Boy
19) I Ball I Stunt ft Scrilla
20) Dram & Jeezy Speak 3
21) Do It For You ft Freddie Gibbs