New Mixtape: Omarion – The Awakening (Hosted by DJ Drama)

The mixtape boasts features from Lil Wayne, Red Cafe, Method Man, YG and more. Continue reading to download and listen.

Download: Omarion – The Awakening (Hosted by DJ Drama)

1) Intro
2) Luke Skywalker (Bullshittin) ft. Method Man
3) Fall In Love ft. YG
4) Battle ft. Red Cafe
5) Guilty
6) Clap Yo Hands ft. Sonnie O & Rye Rye
7) Beg ft. M$ney
8) Get It On ft. Red Cafe
9) Cut a Rug
10) Komfort ft. Lil Wayne
11) Pleasure and Pain ft. K-Mac
12) Puerto Rico ft. Lil Eddie
13) Say No
14) Tell Me
15) One In A Million
16) Come Talk
17) Free
18) Forgot About Love
19) Wet (M. Hodge Mix)