New Mixtape: Jadakiss - "I Love You"

Jadakiss’ new mixtape I Love You arrives a few days early thanks to an early leak. Download Here 

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down Feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me Feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down Feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That Feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible (Remix) Feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long