Music News: Kool G Rap – Riches, Royalty, Respect (Album Cover & Track List)

The Queens veteran will release his new studio album titled Riches, Royalty, Respect on May 17th via Fat Beats Records.Check out the track list after the jump. HHNM

1. Pimptro
2. Ya Chic Chose Me
3. In Too Deep
4. 70′s Gangsta
5. Pillow Talk
6. The Meaning To Your Love
7. Sad
8. Maggie
9. $ Ova B**ches
10. G On
11. Pages of My Life
12. Going In
13. American Nightmare (feat. Havoc)
14. Da Real Thing (feat. Heather Walker)
15. Harmony Homicide