Music News: Beyoncé – 4 (Album Cover & Tracklist)

In a very unique strategy, Beyoncé revealed the tracklist for her 4th studio album titled 4 by updating her Facebook page every hour with a new track title. Bey posted the song titles starting from back of the list to front. Complete tracklist for your convenience after the jump. Pre-order now here or grab 4 everywhere on June 28th.

1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (Feat. Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)