Music News: Bad Meets Evil – Hell: The Sequel EP (Artwork & Track List)

The much awaited tracklisting for Eminem and Royce’s project titled "Bad Meets Evil – Hell: The Sequel EP"  is finally here. The EP includes features by Bruno Mars and Slaughterhouse. Also includes producers like Havoc and Bangladesh. Hit the jump for the tracklist. Props to RR.

1. Welcome 2 Hell Produced by Havoc
2. Fastlane Produced by Supa Dups
3. The Reunion Produced by Sid Roams
4. Above the Law Produced by Mr. Porter
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps Produced by Mr. Porter
6. A Kiss Produced by Bangladesh
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy
8. Take from Me Produced by Mr. Porter
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse Produced by Mr. Porter